It’s All Over But The Splashing

What started like this…

The Digging Begins

Now looks like this…

Time To Swim!

We have some very interested canines.

"I Don't Swim"

And a very open view of the street

Guess what! We put in a pool.

I am anxiously awaiting the privacy fence rebuilding so that I can try out the pool for myself. Adventure Guy just can’t understand why I’m not up for hopping in now. I think I’ll spare the neighbors that image! We’ve also got some landscaping to do, and we’ll add to our pool furniture prior to next summer, but it’s exciting to be finished with construction.

1 Comment

Filed under Life in General

One response to “It’s All Over But The Splashing

Leave a Reply

