Signing Off

After much debate, I’ve decided to stage a social media blackout for the next week.  No, I haven’t given up on blogging, Facebooking, or Twittering.  But I do want to take a break from email.

After all, I’m going to be busy. 

Busy, here…

Cruisin;

Cruise Route

We head out bright and early tomorrow morning…leaving cold, rainy Suburbia behind in favor of the Caribbean.  Adventure Guy is not as dedicated to nonconnectivity as I, so I may borrow his laptop for an update here and there.  Otherwise, I’ll see you next week!

2 Comments

Filed under Life in General

2 responses to “Signing Off

  1. Have a lovely trip! I hope there will be pictures when you return!

  2. Darci

    Family vacation or a couple’s trip? Hope it’s been great!

Leave a Reply

