My favorite--hydrangeas

My favorite--hydrangeas

As I mentioned earlier, I finally got some planting done this week.  Fortunately, though I completed them by porchlight, my pots and baskets actually look pretty good in the light of day.  I even discovered one of my neglected rose bushes had rewarded me with a nice crop of blooms.

So, here are the fruits of my labors so to speak.

Roses Cut This Morning

Roses Cut This Morning

Back Porch Wall Basket

Back Porch Wall Basket

Front Porch

Front Porch

Back Porch Hanging Basket

Back Porch Hanging Basket

A little visitor discovered during photo shoot

A little visitor discovered during photo shoot

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

