Splash!

rainy-bridge_edited

It’s raining in Suburbia.  It rained yesterday, and the day before.  According to my handy iPhone weather report, it’s supposed to rain tomorrow.  And the next day. So instead of staying home and dealing with all that moisture, I’m heading to my hometown in Texas.  Where it’s supposed to rain today, tomorrow, and Sunday.

At least if I’m going to have to deal with the rain, I have the opportunity to get some cool shots like the one above.  Not bad, if I do say so myself.  Especially considering it was taken out my car window as I crossed the river today.

1 Comment

Filed under Life in General

One response to “Splash!

  1. That was the same view outside my car window this afternoon! But you at least made it look interesting.

Leave a Reply

