Friday Fill-In

It’s Friday…must be Fill-In time.

1. Give me a little sleep and I’ll conquer the world (or at least my little corner of it).

2. Whenever I get stressed I’m not all that nice to be around.

3. I wish my house would magically declutter itself.

4. Ben and Jerry’s Chubby Hubby was the last thing I ate that was utterly delicious.

5. To live in this world you’ve got to figure out what’s really important.

6. Other than this one, A.J.’s Clubhouse  is the last blog I commented on.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to spending quality time with my laptop, a movie, and my bed, tomorrow my plans include taking DD1 to a solo and ensemble competition that starts way.too.early., and Sunday, I want to watch the Oscars!

1 Comment

Filed under Life in General

One response to “Friday Fill-In

  1. I totally agree with you about number one.

Leave a Reply

