The Non-Thought That Counts?

I had excellent intentions of writing a well-thought-out, highly compelling post tonight, one that would inevitably rocket my readership stats to record heights.

But instead, I took the kids to a local Chinese buffet since Adventure Guy is on his way to his latest adventureness–pheasant hunting in the cold wilds of Kansas.  Then, I messed around on Facebook. caught up on Google Reader, read tweets, and watched Grey’s Anatomy

And now I’m tired and have to get up at 5:30 a.m. to go to the gym.  So, I guess that fabulous post will have to wait!

2 Comments

Filed under Life in General

2 responses to “The Non-Thought That Counts?

  1. Samantha

    Good for you.

  2. I have *oodles* of brilliant posts that I compose either driving home or else as sitting here at work or as I fall asleep. Brilliant I tell you!!

    The world will never know 🙂

Leave a Reply

