Christmas All Through The House

After debating whether or not to ruin my weekend of total relaxation by tucking in to the Christmas decorating this afternoon, I gave in once Adventure Guy decided to brave the cold and hang the outdoor lights.  Here are the results of my work!
Entry Hall

Entry Hall

Stairway

Stairway

Carolers In Entry Hall

Carolers In Entry Hall

Snow Village in Dining Room

Snow Village in Dining Room

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Kitchen

Powder Room

Powder Room

Family Room

Family Room

Nativity Scene

Nativity Scene

Game Room Tree

Game Room Tree

 We get a live tree for the living room, so we’ll wait a bit before setting that up.  I”ll post pictures once it’s complete.

3 Comments

Filed under Life in General

3 responses to “Christmas All Through The House

  1. The only time of the year that I wish I had a stairway railing like that vs the solid walls lining the stairs is now….I LOVE dressing up railing for Christmas!

    I’m done inside too – pics are you know where 😉

  2. Looks beautiful! I’ve got the tree up (see blog), the stockings hung and the Christmas mugs in my cabinet. I Everything else is still in progress. I can’t wait until I get all the boxes put away.

  3. this is an amazing decoration which will make your holiday perfect. i wish i can see your christmas food pics as well.

Leave a Reply

