I Don’t Even Know Where To Begin

Work is insane.  We have a consultant in working with teachers this week, which requires me to coordinate a variety of things plus be out of the office and at the sites with him.  Since I was out most of last week, I’m definitely feeling behind.  I’ve also had multiple meetings outside of that, plus the project I’ve been working on since May kicks into high gear again from now until the end of October.

I’m tired.  I’m crankier than I should be, and I have to get up really early to work out tomorrow.  Considering I haven’t been in almost two weeks, I don’t expect that to be pretty!

1 Comment

Filed under Work

One response to “I Don’t Even Know Where To Begin

  1. Calvin

    I know the feeling. Best of luck and remember, this too shall pass.

Leave a Reply

