Wish Me Luck!

In about an hour and a half I’ll do the first of two presentations scheduled for today.  The good news is that it’s not two separate talks, just the same thing to two different groups.  And my commitment will be over by early afternoon, hopefully giving me some time at the pool!

In other good news, yesterday improved over the day before.  Our travel couldn’t have gone more smoothly, and, while I don’t have free wireless here, getting online was easy and fast.  No weird settings to deal with.  So hopefully the bad mood has totally evaporated, not to appear again for a while.  It just seemed like I’ve had a series of “those days” lately. 

It’s time for me to head down for breakfast, but if you’re reading this between say, 9:00 and noon eastern time, send some “good speech” vibes my way!

2 Comments

Filed under Work

2 responses to “Wish Me Luck!

  1. Calvin

    Good luck coming your way and right on time!

Leave a Reply

