Friday Fill In

1. A smile is rare when Adventure Guy and Soccer Boy are posing for pictures.
2. Trivial Pursuit is my favorite board or card game.
3. I would love to have more free time in my life and less things on my “to do” list.
4. When I think of the Summer Solstice, I think of vacaton!
5. I just remembered I need to do some laundry before we leave for our trip tomorrow.
6. One of my favorite song lyrics goes like this: “We learned some from books and a whole lot from livin’ and we carved our names in the wood at The Chicken.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching some of the 3rd season of Weeds on DVD, tomorrow my plans include driving to Missouri and Sunday, I want to spend the day on the lake, boating!

Find the Friday Fill In here.

1 Comment

Filed under Life in General

One response to “Friday Fill In

  1. What song is that from? Sound SO familiar!

    Merci pour jouer et ont un bon nombre d’amusement ce week-end : -)

Leave a Reply

