I’m Pretty Sure It’s The SUV That Did Me In

 

Greed: Medium  
Gluttony: High  
Wrath: Very Low  
Sloth: Medium  
Envy: Low  
Lust: Very Low  
Pride: Medium  

Discover Your Sins – Click Here

So, I couldn’t resist taking the Seven Deadly Sins quiz I saw over at From The Planet of Janet.  I’m pretty sure the gluttony result comes from my admissions of driving an SUV, owning more than one personal computer, and eating out more than twice per week. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

