Good Things About Today

  • It’s an absolutely beautiful spring day here.  Finally, we lucked out and had warm, sunny weather on the weekend rather than during the week when I just get to enjoy it vicariously through my office window.
  • I made it to the Saturday morning Pilates class I enjoy and rarely get to attend for the second week in a row.  I’m also proud of myself for staying after that class and doing a much-needed cardio session on the treadmill.
  • Soccer Boy’s team remains undefeated this season.  Today’s score?  5-0.  Soccer Boy played well and had an assist.
  • I finally got around to cleaning out the clutter in the kitchen, family room, and our bedroom.  Now Adventure Guy doesn’t have to worry that one day he’ll find me buried under a collapsed pile of books from my nightstand! 
Leave a comment

Filed under Life in General

Leave a Reply

