Move 2008–Week 3

As you might have gathered from my posts on leaving my child at daycare and our crazy sports schedule, last week will not go down in my books (or blog for that matter) as a stellar one.  My progress on Move 2008 reflects this with a measly 2.17 miles logged in one cardio session.  No toning sessions logged at all.

But, another week begins today.  I braved the Weight Watchers weigh-in and duly recorded both my .2 lb. loss for the week and my food consumed for the day.  I hope to have better results for Week 4!

1 Comment

Filed under Life in General

One response to “Move 2008–Week 3

  1. Hang in there. You are only supposed to strive for one pound per week.

Leave a Reply

