And next on the list…

By working faithfully eight hours a day, you may get to be a boss and work twelve hours a day.
— Robert Frost

Okay, so I didn’t work twelve hours today, but I did make eleven.  I am tired, very, very tired.  My challenge is that I don’t like to go to bed early at night because it’s really the only time I have to things I want to do, like read, blog, or catch up on television.  But I’ve got to do better at getting more sleep.

Maybe I’ll add that one to my growing list of resolutions…must get to the gym, must get caught up with scrapbooks, must get more sleep.  Somehow those don’t seem to go together!

1 Comment

Filed under Work

One response to “And next on the list…

  1. ramblingmom

    Ain’t that the way. If you figure it out PLEASE let us know.

Leave a Reply

